Age Poll

Posted on June 24, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I am curious to know what the curve is for the age of my readers. If you don’t mind, please select your age group, it’s anonymous. I am sorry to lump 50+ all in one group but my assumption is that by 50 most women are no longer in their childbearing years. Thanks!

[

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “Age Poll”

RSS Feed for Doula Momma Comments RSS Feed

Just a note, I’m in my late 30’s, but planning on starting midwifery school soon. So, I plan on being involved in the birth world for the rest of my life. lol Therefore, I’ll probably be following your blog forever. 😉 Go Momma!

That’s what I was looking for:) I figure the 50+ readers are most likely educators or involved in birthing one way or another. I am so excited for you starting mw school! I think about it sometimes. While being a doula is amazing, if I were a midwife, I could truly attend births and give women the opportunity to birth the way they want to, by just attending:)


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

